Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 24 reviews

You are put at ease immediately

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2022
As anti-aging and maintenance has been my passion, I was excited about having my first Vampire facial done today using my plasma spun from my own blood along with an Aquashine serum full of peptides, vitamins and hyaluronic acid. It tightens the skin, stimulates collagen renewal, improves elasticity, and evens out your skin tone and fine lines. Not too much pain as medical grade numbing cream is used. Cheska, the nurse who administered my procedure, is absolutely fantastic in every way. She’s professional, knowledgeable and has an amazing calming demeanour about her. You are put at ease immediately. I’m excited about seeing my results.

by

the results are amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2022
Anything worth doing is worth doing well and I think this clinic does it VERY well. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who provides guidance, advice and hands on personalized service. They provide so many excellent services that really do what they say they will do! I’m excited to be in the program they have recommended for me. So far the results are amazing and it’s only been a short time…I’m so excited to see the final results!

by

the service is very amazing and the atmosphere is welcoming.

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2022
The staff is very friendly and made my visit comfortable. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for great results and effective treatments. Overall the service is very amazing and the atmosphere is welcoming. Jessica is my go to girl, making every visit promising.

by

I left a happy customer!

5.0 stars - Written on May 18, 2022
I came here for a microneedling session. Overall, a pleasant experience and the medical aesthetician listened to what I was looking for and delivered! I left a happy customer!

by

I can assure you that you are in terrific hands at this spa. So happy!

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2022
So I walked in with huge anxiety but the injector was absolutely amazing! She had to actually create lips for me, transforming them from “extremely thin lips” to beautiful, naturally shaped ones! Our rapport was so comfortable that I had her lift my cheeks with filler as well.
I can assure you that you are in terrific hands at this spa. So happy!

by

Thank you, New You for the amazing treatments.

5.0 stars - Written on April 10, 2022
I have been getting my bodysculpting done, as well as injections at New You Yorkville for the past year and I am incredibly happy with my results. The new management is amazing and they have the best injectors. I would highly recommend. Thank you, New You for the amazing treatments.

by

I’m overly satisfied with service and results.

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2022
I decided to try the laser hair removal treatment based on my friend’s recommendation and this clinic did not disappoint. The ambience is relaxing, their customer service is superb, the staff is always pleasant and helpful. They adeptly addressed my queries and concerns and I’m overly satisfied with service and results.

by

Love the results!

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2022
Body Sculpt Clinic in Markham is the best in Bodysculpting and Laser Hair Removal services. They have experienced staff who takes good care of you during the treatment and also solves your query regarding the procedure. Do try their Fat freezing treatment for inch loss!

by

I had no worries at all!

5.0 stars - Written on February 14, 2022
I recently got a vampire facial and a micro-needling RF treatment at the Toronto New You clinic, and I am thrilled to say that the results were amazing! My skin has never felt better, my pores are significantly less prominent than before, my scars are fading and my hyperpigmentation is evening out faster than ever before. Staff is a delight to work with, their professionalism and candour is absolutely remarkable. I was given an insightful consultation before the treatment and I have never felt more understood regarding my concerns. The treatment was handled with so much care that I had no worries at all! I am truly astounded by the treatment I received at this clinic and am proud to say that I definitely recommend it for everyone.

by

Highly recommend these treatments at this clinic.

5.0 stars - Written on January 11, 2022
Nasrin has been doing my treatments at New You Toronto. I have had the Vaginal Rejuvenation for Urine Incontinence, and seeing a huge difference! The IV drip is valuable protection, assisting my successful cold /flu free year. Highly recommend these treatments at this clinic.

by

Definitely will be back for more services!

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2022
I came in with my family members and was treated very well. Had an awesome experience and the staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. Definitely will be back for more services!

by

The results are very impressive!

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2021
I have been coming to New You since July and yesterday was my last laser hair removal treatment. The results are very impressive and I can say I got the best customer service here! The staff is always so welcoming and kind which made feel very comfortable. Highly recommend and will definitely come back for more services!

by

I don’t want to go anywhere else.

5.0 stars - Written on November 1, 2021
What a find! The customer service here has been consistently great. Management is flexible and has accommodated me when needed. And above all, my treatments with Victoria have been amazing! I’ve been at a few spas over the years, and even though everywhere I’ve had great treatments, Victoria totally stands out – she gets me, is knowledgeable, recommends the perfect treatments for me, and her work has been excellent. Now I don’t want to go anywhere else.

by

All of the hair is gone, I’m really happy with the results.

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2021
I go to New You for full body laser hair removal treatment, and I’m super satisfied with the results, and I’ve only had 8 sessions. All of the hair is gone, I’m really happy with the results. Their services and prices are unbeatable. The employees are very welcoming and kind; I’ve never had a single issue with any of them.

by

I keep coming back!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2020
Wonderful experience!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I’ve been with the spa for various treatments for over 10 years and I keep coming back!! Would definitely recommend their services!

by

I’m highly satisfied with variety and quality of service received.

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2020
Love this place!! Been coming to Mississauga clinic for over 8 years. You receive professional service catered to your needs with the latest equipment and treatments available. The technicians, doctors, and nurses were always exceptional, pleasant and competent. I’m highly satisfied with variety and quality of service received.

by

Very satisfied with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2020
Great place, excellent service, nice people. The Cosmetic Injector is fabulous! She is very knowledgeable, professional and patient – she takes her time with clients.

by

Definitely would recommend this clinic!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2019
I did my Microneedling treatment at the Toronto clinic. The nurse has magical hands and lovely personality! Definitely would recommend this clinic!

by

I would highly recommend this clinic!

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2019
I saw a Cosmetic Injector for a consultation and she was “over the top” fantastic. She asked why I had come and why I was not happy with my appearance. She completed a consult that was conservative in an effort to bring out my natural beauty. She educated me on the different filler types and what would be used for different goals. She completed a portion of the procedure. She was careful and gentle. I am going back next week to complete a portion of my transformation with NEW YOU and I am very excited. It was worth the drive and I would highly recommend this clinic!

by

Highly recommend this spa!

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2019
The ladies at New You Spa (Oakville) are extremely professional and make you feel like a VIP. During my consultations, my questions were thoroughly addressed which made me feel comfortable receiving their services. Highly recommend this spa!

by

Amazing Experience!

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2018
I had the chance to have my laser appointment with Sharon and she was amazing and gives great advice. In the Davisville location and she was amazing. They also are very accommodating and flexible with the time schedules when I need some time adjusted last minute with my visit time.

by

I look happy and healthy

5.0 stars - Written on January 18, 2018
I have been a client at New You Spa, for about fourteen years, at different locations and for about ten years at the Toronto location. I have had only excellent, professional, high standard care from the nurses, aestheticians and admin staff and highly recommend you go for any treatment, you will be so pleased and happy with the results and care. I know I always leave feeling pampered, refreshed and feeling well taken care of. I’ve had several treatments and the results are wonderful, natural looking and I look happy and healthy.

by

Highly recommended to anyone and everyone!

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2017
The staff is amazing, the professionalism is astounding. I’ve never been happier with a spa ever. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone!

by

you will leave you looking and feeling amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2017
If you’re looking to do any cosmetic treatments – look no further. The staff at this spa is so knowledgeable and always so caring! They will give you the best recommendations for treatments and will leave you looking and feeling amazing!

by